Reviews

Average score 332 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Mihaela P noted on Google

1 year ago
Silvia Lazzarin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great little restaurant in the heart of Paris. I loved the neat and clean environment. With 19 euros there is the possibility to choose a menu that includes appetizers and mains. Excellent food, light frying. Super recommended! (Original) Ottimo ristorantino nel cuore di Parigi. Ho adorato l'ambiente curato e pulito. Con 19euro c'è la possibilità di scegliere un menù che comprende antipasti e main. Cibo ottimo, frittura leggera. Super consigliato!

1 year ago
Apolline Cherrey noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is delicious and the service is perfect. In addition, the setting is very pleasant. I recommend (Original) La cuisine est délicieuse et le service est parfait. De plus le cadre est très agréable. Je recommande

1 year ago
cynthia Qin noted on Google

Good Restaurant. The decoration is nice, the food is good. I would come back here frequently.

1 year ago
Laetitia Le Sage noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Beyond the name of the restaurant which is already worth 5 stars, the dishes themselves fully deserve them. Simple at first sight on the eyes then surprising on the palate, lots of flavors for a very fair price! (Original) Au delà du nom du restaurant qui vaut déjà 5 étoiles, les plats en eux mêmes les méritent amplement. Simples au premier abord par les yeux puis surprenants par la bouche, beaucoup de saveurs pour un prix très correct !

1 year ago
Romane B noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Thai restaurant, the dishes are delicious, fresh and generous. Special mention for the pad Thai which is as good as in Thailand! The setting is very nice, I highly recommend! (Original) Très bon restaurant thaï, les plats sont délicieux, frais et généreux. Mention spéciale pour le pad Thai qui est aussi bon qu’en Thaïlande ! Le cadre est très sympa, je recommande vivement !

1 year ago
Claude C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Restaurant in the Saint Michel district, 2 pretty dining rooms, lunch menu at €19 (starter + main course), smiling and efficient staff, succulent cuisine but average dessert (traditional Thai flan). Address to keep and share without moderation! (Original) Restaurant dans le quartier de Saint Michel, 2 jolies salles, menu à 19 € le midi (entrée + plat), personnel souriant et efficace, cuisine succulente mais dessert moyen (flan thaï traditionnel). Adresse à conserver et à partager sans modération !

1 year ago
mirko krasic noted on Google

1 year ago
chenlu sun noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The taste is very good! The boss is also very nice! How long has it been since he ate hot rice when he was closing, and the taste of the rice is also very good, it’s the type to go back and repurchase, woo woo (Original) 味道非常好!老板人也非常好!多久了他 本来打烊的时候吃到了热饭 饭的味道也很不错 是回去回购的类型 呜呜

1 year ago
Stephen J noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nice Thai restaurant with good food (Original) Joli restaurant Thaï avec des bons plats

1 year ago

THAIGER© 2024
Legal Terms


16 Rue de la Harpe
75005 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3